Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Connor Hartless

Connor Hartless

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hartless
"Caroline Henderson is awesome to work with and always cares and has time for her customers!"
Profile photo of Joe Jerard

Joe Jerard

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Jerard
"Kristen is a great person to work with! From Moe Saidi"
Profile photo of Patrick Weitzel

Patrick Weitzel

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Patrick Weitzel
"I’ve had only bad experiences with this location. accident from someone hitting me because they were speeding 20 mph over and totaling my car they payed out the other insurance company with no fight(now I have to pay more for car insurance). They also can’t seem to get paperwork right. I’ve had them redo paperwork Not once, not twice, not three times, but FOUR times on multiple occasions. I highly recommend going to a different branch. They’ve ruined the reputation of State Farm for me and I don’t think I’d ever use State Farm again. I would put zero stars if I could. Wish I could say better."
Profile photo of Mark Mickle

Mark Mickle

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mickle
"The staff @ the Statefarm Timberlake Rd office, went above my expectations. Combining 2 separate policies into 1 payment and a hole lot better benefits. They didn't waste any time getting my home owners policy completed in 3 days. 3 days now thats taking care of a new customer and unsure family of our payments and coverage these ladies ROCK, and took care of me and my family with no hassle or worries and assured me it would be quick."
Profile photo of Laura Winston

Laura Winston

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Winston
"I met Miranda who works at Chip Harvey State Farm. She was very professional and has never hesitated to answer any questions that I may have. I don't hesitate to send anyone to her for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melanie Navolio

Melanie Navolio

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Navolio
"Chip Harvey and ENTIRE staff are just wonderful. They are prompt, courteous, professional but most of all they get to know you as an individual as really treat you special!"
Profile photo of Elliott Mills

Elliott Mills

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliott Mills
"Excellent agency with a very knowledgeable staff! Highly recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Drew Miller

Drew Miller

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Miller
"Kirsten more than exceeded my expectations recently by going way above and beyond the little bit of help I asked for. Kirsten was professional, very thorough and down to earth even though it was our first interaction. In fact, all of my experiences over the years at Chip Harvey's office with all of the staff have been incredibly helpful and I feel like I am working with friends and family when I ask for assistance. I always feel as though they are looking out for us. Your approach to helping your customers takes the stress out of often stressful situations :) Many thanks to everyone there!!!"
Profile photo of Brooke Patterson

Brooke Patterson

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Patterson
"This place saved me over a thousand bucks! Every year! And I finally got coverage that actually covers things the way it's supposed to be and not half way like my previous company. If you want a team that can listen, understand, and apply your needs to your coverage please give them a shout"
Profile photo of Mark Brungard

Mark Brungard

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Brungard
"I have spoken to Kirsten about several issues, and she is always helpful and sees things through to the end, even when the issues are complex. Thanks for the great service Kirsten!"
Profile photo of Karin Blay

Karin Blay

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karin Blay
"My father has been a dedicated StateFarm customer since 1962 (Home and Cars). When he sold me his condominium (which was insured with StateFarm), we took over the policy, of course. This past Thanksgiving weekend 2023, our sewer started backing up sending sewage water throughout both levels of the home. We called StateFarm right away, and the "calvary arrived" the next day. The company StateFarm suggested for mitigation, removed walls, carpets and floors that were damaged by sewage. They dried out and disinfected every area within 3 days. We are still quite a ways from finishing our reconstruction, but feel so supported and taken care of during a devastating situation. StateFarm truly "was there" when we needed them!!!"
Profile photo of Leah Dimattia

Leah Dimattia

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Dimattia
"Took care of a problem for me in a timely matter."
Profile photo of John Thomas

John Thomas

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Thomas
"I've been a policy holder for 40 years. Chip's office staff are always very helpful and friendly. They have been able to answer questions about adding our teenage son to our policy. It is easy to reach the office staff, and to get answers to questions we have about anything related to our coverage. They also offer discounts for having multiple policies with Statefarm. I highly recommend State Farm and Chip's office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Fay Hill

Fay Hill

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fay Hill
"Always good service fast at hip Harvey!"
Profile photo of Elena Black

Elena Black

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Black
"Such a wonderful experience. Miranda has been so helpful helping us with car insurance and all other assets. Not only did they move extremely fast to give us the coverage we needed but Miranda and Chip discussed ways to get us more coverage for less money. We could not be happier. So blessed to now have a knowledgeable and helpful local agent. They also shared all the needed documentation with DMV and all financial institutions who needed copies in a timely fashion. God bless you and thank you again for being there for us when we truly needed so much help."
Profile photo of Sam A

Sam A

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam A
"Miranda at Chip Harvey's State Farm is awesome, extremely caring, super helpful. She has been a blessing. I am beyond grateful for her help."
Profile photo of Trae Travis, PT, DPT, CSCS

Trae Travis, PT, DPT, CSCS

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trae Travis, PT, DPT, CSCS
"Miranda was extremely helpful in getting everything set up for us and our home owner's insurance. She made the process very easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of cody pickeral

cody pickeral

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cody pickeral
"By far the best insurance company I have ever been with. Brittany has always been great to work with. Everyone in the office knows who I am when I call or come in. It's been great being with them unfortunately I moved to Texas so I can no longer use them but wanted to leave a review of appreciation."
Profile photo of Leland O'Brian

Leland O'Brian

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leland O'Brian
"I have been with Chip Harvey - State Farm Insurance Agent for well over 30 years. They have always taken great care of me, my family and our business. I trust them 100% and highly recommend that anyone that is looking for an insurance agency that absolutely puts the client first, look no further than Chip Harvey - State Farm Insurance Agent. Helping to make our experience a pleasant one are Chip, Caroline, Susie and Brittany. Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of jenn tread

jenn tread

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenn tread
"I continue to have many years of service with this agent and multiple insurance policies. They are the best. I always recommend them for those needing insurance. Lovely friendly staff that really go out of their way to be of help!"
Profile photo of Gayle Lloyd

Gayle Lloyd

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gayle Lloyd
"I've had insurance with this State Farm for almost 50 years. Easy to file claims when needed to, always a helpful staff."
Profile photo of K Top

K Top

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Top
"Fast, great, friendly service. Susie and Dana were very helpful securing renter's insurance for a move to the Lynchburg area. I love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michael Mascera

Michael Mascera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mascera
"I called without any hopes of lowering my car insurance but to my surprise I saved over $1500 a year for my family. I am amazed. Customer Service was outstanding. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of kitty crider

kitty crider

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kitty crider
"I'm new to the ChionHarvey family but I'm so please with this group especially Dana thank you for all you have done and continue to do !!!!"
Profile photo of La Verne Stark

La Verne Stark

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by La Verne Stark
"You are the real home town agency."