Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chip Harvey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chip Harvey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michael Mascera

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called without any hopes of lowering my car insurance but to my surprise I saved over $1500 a year for my family. I am amazed. Customer Service was outstanding. Thank you so much."

kitty crider

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm new to the ChionHarvey family but I'm so please with this group especially Dana thank you for all you have done and continue to do !!!!"

La Verne Stark

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"You are the real home town agency."

John L.

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm - Chip Harvey for over 22 years. Have always been so pleased with them. Recently, I was in an event caused by another party. That party's insurance company wasn't delivering. I got with State Farm for help and let me tell you - THEY ARE ON TOP OF IT! I am not only SO impressed with State Farm's staff but their tenacity in representing me with the other company. And, State Farm has been very forthcoming with advice and options. Folks, that is impressive. I give them 2022 STARS for State Farm - Chip Harvey!"

Cindy Wynn

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chip for 40 years. He and his staff are wonderful to work with. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for great insurance, responsible pricing, and wonderful staff!"

ron riscart

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Use Brittany over the last couple of years and she is outstanding never once has she failed me I would use her and Chip Harvey State Farm always"

Caleb Gillespie

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been dealing with Chip for 14 years with ZERO complaints. Very professional and easy to work with. If you need insurance Brittany is the go to with lots of knowledge and fast response time."

Sr S

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in town! Been a customer since 1992."

Ann Zipperer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with a State Farm Agency my whole life (Life Insurance at birth and ever since I've had a driver's license). I have always been happy with the agents. This week, Brittany Linial was supper helpful in helping me work something out with a car repair place and my rental car. She has always been a great go to person for me!"

Carolyn McCartney

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seamless process of getting my car repaired."

Rob

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"So grateful for Brittany, Chip, and the team! They're fast, and super-helpful! It's fantastic to be able to say, "Hey, what's a good way to handle this?" Instead of having to know all the info and fight a trained industry professional to keep from getting shafted. You can ACTUALLY rely on them for good advice and to take care of you, why can't all service experiences be like that? Don't care if we're out of the area, if they'll help us, we'll use them!"

Jo Goins

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany, our insurance agent went above and beyond her expectations. She knew exactly what happened and took care of us in a way we didn't expect. The other agency was doing nothing in a timely manner. Brittany went above the other agent, went up to upper level in management to made her clients were taking care of. Thank you Brittany for everything!! Much appreciated!!"

C Morgan

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love. Love. LOVE Chip Harvey's State Farm office. My whole family have been clients for years. They are always helpful, friendly, and quick to respond. I moved in 2008, but kept them as our agent despite being a couple of hours away. They are simply fantastic."

Kay Hall

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the staff and Chip Harvy‘s office! They are considerate kind and do their best to help you in anyway they can. They made it easier for me to be able to get my van fixed when I had an accident. And followed up every time I needed it! Thank you to each one of you that contributed to amazing customer service! Susie thank you for listening to me when crying on the phone immediately after my accident, and just being willing to listen. Janelle thank you for your smile and your sweet help. Every office needs your kind of help! Thank you again! Kay"

QBN

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable agency, very pleasant staff. Have been with them for so many years I have lost count. Yes, there may be other insurance companies and agencies out there, but the friendly, personalized, and caring I have been shown by the Chip Harvey's State Farm Agency will be very hard to match by anyone else. Thank you!, Chip and staff."

Krista Leighton

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are all very helpful and caring."

Alex Haney

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good value. Friendly Service. Answered all my questions."

Ladora Reynolds

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff at Chip Harvey are wonderful! They will go the extra mile for you, especially Brittany! Thank you so much Brittany! I feel as if I've lost a friend! God bless you all!"

Dilyn Dulgher

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve had insurance policies through Geico, Progressive, and now State Farm... State Farm is by far the BEST! Their rates are low, and every time I’ve called into the office for help they have always been very friendly, helpful, and professional! Recently someone backed into my car in a parking lot, leaving scratches, and I had no idea how to proceed...I called the offices of Chip Harvey and Janelle was so nice and helpful! She walked me through the steps to take, gave me a few collision centers to contact, and she even told me to call them back if I had any other questions or concerns. I HIGHLY recommend them!!!"

Carla Johnson

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brittany was great, she got my policy done quickly for us when we needed it!"

Ryan342007

June 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have everything I own insured here, and I do all of my business with Janelle. She's beyond outstanding, and has always taken care of me promptly with everything."

Leana Compton

June 13, 2020

4  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm over 20 yrs, I just switched agents. I'm perfectly satisfied and I won't change."

mary brown

May 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with them for over thirty years. That should say alot!"

Brandon Stinnett

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure working with Brittany L. In the end State Farm did right by me as a customer and took care of me properly. I have never had an issue dealing with Chip Harveys office for the past 20 years. I would recommend State Farm local office any day."

Lewie Hodgman

August 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"It has just been wonderful the team there is so pleasant and helpful I could give them a 10"